100th BLOG WONDERMENT

OHMYWORD. Who knew I would stick to blogging for so long that I would be able to write 100 blog posts… who knew all you wonderful people would want to read what I have to say for 100 blog posts!! That is crazy and wonderful and amazing and great and I am so so so so grateful. You have no idea. This is just a little passion project for me. Just a little thing I get to spend a few hours doing on a Sunday in between doing uni work and work for school (work). It gives me a little outlet in the world where I’m constantly working. I love blogging. It makes me so happy. I have met some absolutely wonderful people, I have made some incredible friends and I have had some amazing opportunities in this very short time that I have been blogging! 

So time to give something back! Time for a…

picture1

This book is one of my FAVOURITES of the year so far. I absolutely loved it! It made my heart all kinds of happy! You’ll find my review of this book here Book blog: Alwyn Hamilton

img_3266img_3267

As you can see this is a signed copy of the book! I was lucky enough to meet Alwyn Hamilton at YAShot earlier this year and knew this book would be a perfect giveaway book! There will be a few goodies along with the book for the winner!

Rules:

  • You must retweet my tweet which mentions this blog post.
  • UK only. Sorry international folks! I will be running an international giveaway in the new year!
  • Giveaway opens 15.12.16 and closes midnight 18.12.16.
  • Winner will be contacted via twitter on 19th and announced in a blog post on 19.12.16.

Good luck!!

S xx

Leave a Reply

