Christmas madness!

Hello everyone,

I am sorry I have been AWOL for the past few days! After blogmas I just seem to have disappeared off the face of the earth but have no fear I am still here! I have been enjoying myself like mad over the past few days – Christmas was lovely! I do need to get back to the real world soon however, there is uni work, school work and blog stuff to be done! I am looking forward to getting my teeth back into using my brain again but I am enjoying the peace for a few more nights. 

There’s blog posts galore coming over the next few weeks – round ups for 2016 (my favourite books, memories of 2016 etc), what I hope 2017 brings, what I’m excited for in 2017 and other miscellaneous posts!

As usual you know where to find me! I would love to know what you guys want to see on my blog! Please let me know! 

Speak to you soon,

S x

Leave a Reply

