#ViewFromABook

viewfromabook

One of my favourite hashtags on twitter is #ViewFromABook. I love seeing what people are up to as they’re reading. I’m not sure where it started or how it came into my life but I am pretty glad it is! My views from a book are generally Starbucks, on a bus or on a metro but seeing all of the views of people are wonderful! There are some fantastic views.

I think it’s used in my circles to get teachers reading, which in my eyes is ALWAYS a good thing. Always. Teachers as readers is my thing. Team teachers as readers.

Here are a few of my #ViewFromABook posts! I’d love to see some of your #viewfromabook posts on twitter!

S x

Leave a Reply

