Pearls of Wisdom

A while back I was contacted by Louise from St Andrew’s Hospice asking if I would be interested in helping them to spread the word and celebrate a book they’d released to celebrate their 30th anniversary. I instantly accepted and when I found out I’d be getting a book with gorgeous quotes in I was made up.
IMG_4069

“To celebrate our 30th Anniversary we have created this little pocket book which has inspirational quotes and stories with colourful uplifting pictures.

The ideal gift to brighten someone’s day.”

IMG_4072

This is such a gorgeous little book filled with quotes for strength and wisdom. Reading through it gave me such a smile. I love a quote (those of you who know me personally will know this!) so having a book full of them just is perfect for me! 

IMG_4074

This book is on sale to raise money for St Andrew’s Hospice – it is priced at £3 and helps raise money for an incredible cause. We all know how important hospices and hospitals are for those who are in need of help! 

Interested in buying the book? Link to buy book

Want to know more about St Andrew’s Hospice?  Link to St Andrew’s Hospice website

Thank you so much to Louise who sent me this book to help raise awareness of the release of the book!

S x

One thought on “Pearls of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

