March books!

PHEW. WE HAVE COME TO THE END OF MARCH. 
What. How. When did that happen.
(I realise it was when the past 30 days passed but whatever!)

As it is the end of March, here we are with our round up of the month!

Books I acquired:

IMG_4160

Goodly and Grave – Justine Windsor*
How To Capture an Invisible Cat – Paul Tobin*
How To Outsmart A Billion Robot Bees – Paul Tobin*
Twenty Questions for Gloria – Martyn Bedford (I won this in a competition, I think)
Unconventional – Maggie Harcourt (My lovely book fairy sent me this! TY!)
If Birds Fly Back – Carlie Sorosiak*
Three Dark Crowns – Kendare Blake (recommended to me by a wonderful friend… I can’t wait to dip into it!)
The Beast Within – Serena Valentino (obv being a massive BATB fan, I bought this)
Nowhere Near You – Leah Thomas*
Stargazing for Beginners – Jenny McLachlan*
Noah Can’t Even – Simon James Green
As Old As Time – Liz Braswell (again, I bought this because BATB)

Now, picture books!

IMG_4164

Message in a Bottle – Matt Hunt*
Pilot Faye and the Runaway Plane – Caroline Baxter* (BOOKBLOG: Caroline Baxter)
Beauty and the Very Beastly Beast – Mark Sperring* (BOOKBLOG: Mark Sperring)
We’re All Wonders – R.J.Palacio* (BOOKBLOG: R.J.Palacio)

(Books with * beside them were sent to me by publishers! Thank you so much everyone! Reviews are either live or will be up in the coming weeks!)

Books I read this month: (looking a bit sparse BUT I am still ahead of my Goodreads target, thanks to an awesome read over February half term!)

Image result for caravalImage result for ink alice broadwayCaraval – Stephanie Garber (BOOKBLOG: Stephanie Garber)
Ink – Alice Broadway (review coming next week!)

So there we have it, my March round up!

S x

One thought on “March books!

Leave a Reply

