S4S – YA characters

Hello!

This week’s #SixForSunday is a bit later than normal… I do apologise! This week’s theme is:

Badass characters in YA books

(I am totally not prepared for how hard this is going to be…)

  1. Twylla – The Sin Eater’s Daughter trilogy 
  2. Jin – Rebel of the Sands/Traitor to the Throne
  3. Moonbeam – After The Fire
  4. Leora – Ink
  5. Hedda – Countless
  6. Amani – Rebel of the Sands/Traitor to the Throne

Ha, this list may not stand in a day, a week or a month. But go and read their stories. You’ll love them. I promise. 

Let me know your #SixforSunday use the hashtag on twitter! Share your links with me. I love seeing what others think! 

S x

 

Leave a Reply

